Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HSGG


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Grade School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair:   Eyes:
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40     
Hi, there, I received my master's degree in USA in 2003. Now I am doing my Ph. D. degree at a top ten University in New York city. I have extensive teaching experience at undergrad and graduate level in China, Macau, and the USA and have published6 articles in refereed journals. I scored almost full marks on the GRE and TOEFL. If you need help with GRE or TOEFL preparation, writing your papers or thesis, or publishing journal papers, just let me know. I was born and raised in a happy family in Guangdong, China. My grandparents were teachers. My father was a professor and my Mom was a librarian. I have an older brother, who works as a medical doctor in the same city with my parents. I spent all my life in university settings. Therefore, I am a simple, gentle, kind-hearted, well educated, and easy going person. Academic papers may seem daunting and dry to some people; to me, however, they are something that I really enjoy in my life. I do have a passion for reading and writing academic papers. After all, currently I am a Ph. D. student and a research assistant and expect to get a faculty job in 2010. However, I also try to enjoy my life as much as I can. In my spare time, I like singing ( I was a nightclub singer) , dancing, swimming, ping pong, basketball, and travelling. If you do one of these things, we can talk more. Thanks.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating