Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/security officer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I am a divorced mother of 3 girls, who are currently living with their father. I believe that any serious relationship should have God in the middle. I was married for over 15 years and found that out the hard way. I was an at home mom for 14 ofthose years and now am having to reinvent the wheel because I have no practical work experience. I am very active in my church when work allows it. I am currently working at a maximum security prison, until I go back to school this fall going into PTA classes. When I do that I will find a part time job and concentrate on my classes, and getting my kids back. I am looking for a man who can handle a woman with a strong personality, and is not afraid of her, but is also willing to be understanding, and above not afraid of going to church and showing his belief in God. He must be active in his personal life with God, and willing to be the spiritual head of the household, as well as active in church. God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating