Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Engineer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
Let's see, something about me. . . I am 28 yrs old, live in the houston area, and in my free time, I enjoy helping little old ladies cross the street, rescuing orphans from burning buildings, and saving kittens stuck upin trees. On the weekends I switch between solving third world hunger problems, and rescuing beached whales. Ok maybe not ;) Actually I have a degree in computer engineering and currently do tech support for the government. In my spare time, I do love working with kids. I teach sunday school, and work with the kid's in my kids church. I wouldn't change it for the world :) As far as hobbies go, I love baseball (GO ASTROS!), I enjoy attempting to play guitar, listening to music, and just hanging out with friends. I guess what I'm looking for in a relationship is friends first and then whatever that leads to. She has to have a sense of humor and be able to make me laugh :) If interested in makin a new pal, or maybe more, drop me a line.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating