Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HOSS510


Location: York, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Salesman
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45     
I'll start by saying that I'm looking for a friend first and building upond that. I'm looking not just for someone to spend the rest of my life with, but that one person that the Lord has pick out for me, my soulmate. That special someone who will bring a smile to my face every time I think of her. That one person I'm still waiting for the Lord to lead me to. I enjoy spending time in the woods, walking around taking in all that God has made. As well as just sitting down and get cosy with a cup of coffce or tea and talking with friends or that special person (if or when I should me her)I in short enjoy life I'm looking for the right person to share it with. Life has taught me many lessons, But the one thing that I always remember is that God still in control of my life as long as I allow him to be. He will work it out in my best interest. I hope this is enought to peak your interest

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating