Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HORSELOVER


Location: Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Psychology Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 34      Open to dating any race
I have lived a lot of life in a short period of time. I am too old for games, and am not interested in dating anyone who is unsure in their walk with Christ. I am not trying to sound rude by saying this, but a man playes a very key role in a family (or relationship)and that is the leader. I am looking for something serious eventually when God brings the right person along. I am an over-all happy person. I enjoy sports, movies, fast cars, pool, cards, animals, or just staying at home. I am very laid back and I try to avoid micro-managing my life. I don't own a palm piolet or carry a schedule book. Other then school books and the Bible I don't normally read ummmm I don't like to be around fake people. Honesty to me, even if it hurts is better then a fake smile. I love to cook, I hate to clean (but will when I have too) I'm a hardworker, a good friend, and I tend to be funny and occasionally sarcastic. Oh, and I can't spell :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating