Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brooklyn, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transportation
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 58      Open to dating any race
I've been told I'm Friendly and Funny. Honest and loyal. I enjoy riding my bike on the boardwalk by the Ocean, beautiful sights. Reading a good book, sharing my thoughts. Walking and taking day trips. My family and my Faith are a package I come with. Togetherness is important to me. I love the phone calls and the e mails, the txt msg, all the little things that say I'm thinking of you and I'm glad your in my life. I'm a lady that can take the kids out in the day then switch to us time in the evening. I'm looking forward to trying new things finding out what we have in common. I'm optomistic and usually in a good frame of mind. I find enjoyment in life and realize it's to short to waste. I'm ready to dance, sing, laugh, and enjoy all life has waiting for me and my Guy. So if your ready too, drop me a line.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating