Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50      Open to dating any race
I just moved to San Antonio from Alaska and would like to make new friends. I've been divorced for 5 years and my kids are grown and almost ready to venture into the world on their own. I have been going to school for the past few years. I'm almost done with this portion of my education, I will be graduating this May from the University of Alaska - Fairbanks with a biology degree. I have been applying to Dental school and I pray daily for Gods will in my plans. Here's A little about my personality, I tend to be somewhat shy till I get to know people. Even then, I'm never the life of the party, however, people love to be around me and we always have a great time. I love the outdoors, I enjoy camping, hiking, nature walks, working in the yard, and just about any outside activity. I also love sports, I especially enjoy watching my son race motocross. I am always very involved in church, however, I am still looking for a church home here in San Antonio. I love God and every aspect of my life is filtered through his word. I'm not perfect, however, I strive to live my life in a way that pleases the lord. I believe that when you live your life for God he gives you a peace that surpasses understanding.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating