Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HOPE101


Location: Western NY, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Chiropractor
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 45     
I have a heart with boundless limits and the will to give it with complete lack of fear has cost me, but yet I have gained from the account. I believe life is a lesson of faith, hope and love and both the joy and the sorrow will ultimately lead to happiness. I enjoy being outside, running (more like jogging), biking, rollerblading, hiking, anything involving water-whether it's a river or a sea. I love swings. I love traveling; meeting new cultures and seeing all the beauty that God and man have together created over hundreds or thousands of years. I am intrigued with photography and capturing a scene as I see it in my mind's eye, or in that of someone else's work. I am passionate about music and how it can resonate within the soul. But most especially, I am blessed with the greatest gift that God has ever bestowed upon me; my 5yr old daughter- she is utter bliss. I look forward to the day I meet that someone with whom I can entrust my joys and see/feel his joy in return, and most importantly, someone with whom God will be the center of our realtionship.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating