Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HOOSIER_IN_OH


Location: Toledo, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Programmer
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 29      Open to dating any race
Thanks for checking this out. I don't want to ramble on with a simple list of facts about myself, such as me being 6ƈ" with green eyes, like everyone else on here when you can see everything later on. But, I will give some of the more intriguing things about me that don't come out elsewhere. I have a healthy outlook on life and don't sweat the little stuff. I have a wonderful family that I'm very close to, even with them living in other states. I've been blessed with some of the best friends anyone could have. I want to have fun and enjoy life. I'm a Christian gentleman who believes our purpose is to glorify God by enjoying Him and His creation. I am comfortable in many settings. I can wear a t-shirt and shorts at an amusement park or look great in my suit and tie at a more formal event. I don't want a shallow girl, nor one who can't keep up with my sense of humor. I'm not looking to jump into anything too quickly, so don't propose to me quite yet! Let's get to know each other first! I'm a fun challenge to get to know and understand all the nuances of. You'll see my humor, intelligence, and confidence right away, but keep trying and you can find even more. "The unexamined life is not worth living for man. "

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating