Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HOOSIERTERP


Location: Plainfield, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
People are my passion--I love learning about what makes someone "tick. " If I could live on a beach I would be a happy man. I love to cook! Ask me to make your favorite food and I will. . . and I promise you'll like it :) I can alway be spontaneous, but there is nothing I enjoy more than planning the details for a night out. My mom has been one of the most important influences in my life. When I do something I'm 100% committed. There's no half-way. I can't even begin to describe all the things in life I intend to accomplish. Living in Washington DC while in college was one of the greatest things that I've done in my life thus far. I have the best friends anyone could ever ask for. Everything in life definitely happens for a reason. Romance in relationships is crucial, and I think it's a guy's responsibility to know how to take the lead. Ultimately, I want other people to be able to say that their life is better with me in it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating