Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Tell City, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Other
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 38      Open to dating any race
Nice guy looking for new friends or long term relationship. I am a guy who is very sincere, really nice, and cares about other people. I am a good listener, I am always there when somebody needs me for something. I am a guy that loves to try new things and different types of food. I love sports (especially football) , I love playing or watching it. I do like to travel whenever I can, which is rarely. I would love to have a partner to do some traveling with, that would be nice. I like all different types of music, I am kind of partial to 80 s music, I kind of grew up on that. I live in a small town, so there really itsn t much to do around here, so I usually have to go out of town to find some type of entertainment. I am really close with my family and they mean lot to me, I spend a lot of time with them.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating