Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Honolulu, Hi, Hawaii
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Field
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a down to earth person with a easy-going personality and with a sense of humor. I love to enjoy mother nature such as the walking on the beach, watching the sunset, a beautiful scenery of a moonlite night while sitting and/or dancing on the beach with the oceans sounds for music and we could sing to each other while we dance slowly under the moonlite night, a little adventure in the forest, playing in the rain and too have fun at the same time. I am looking for someone whom is easy to get along with, honest, goofy, witty, humble, funny, exciting, enjoys sports (UH sports) and would be able to just relax from time to time on a couch and a good movie and be at ease about life and just with the flow even though things might be spare of the moment. I would love to travel somewhere off the island or simply just to the other side of the island. I am open to new ideas and adventure and am a easy person to please. Also, would like to attend services with me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating