Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lexington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: National Quality Team
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 43     
I am an easy going person who loves life. I believeGod put us here to live life to its fullest and not sit around and worry. I spend the majority of my time w/ my kids but make time for myself. I don't meet strangers b/c I believe you should to speak to everyone you pass. I am a country girl at heart but enjoy nights out at the theater. I do a lot of volunteer work for various charities and that is where my passion lies. I believe in challenging myself and not becoming complacent. I have tried other single websites but am looking for a quality in a man that is not available on those sites. My interests are camping, hiking, dragracing, four wheeling, movies, concerts, reading. . a little bit of everything. I hope to meet my soul mate on here and in the mean time to make some wonderful christian friends.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating