Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Springfield, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Workplace Ministry Executive Director
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am a very positive, upbeat, individual who loves the Lord and loves people. I have three grown children, my youngest daughter lives with me. I raised three children, as a single parent. Family is very important to me. I am brown-skinned with short hair, a big smile and considered a plus size petite. (That means I am short) I enjoy watching sports (especially college basketball, track and field, football --favorite NBA team, Cleveland Cav and Suns). I like traveling, reading, writing, plays, music, art and flower gardening. I enjoy walks, fresh air and feeling the sun on my face. I am a non smoker. I work for a local ministry (my eighth year). My friends would describe me as creative, a good listener, an encourager, thoughtful and upbeat. I just enjoy life. I love to laugh and do not like being around negative people. I am pretty straight forward. I am looking for someone who has similar interests and wants to be in a long term committed relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating