Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Antioch, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Network Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 43     
I would describe myself as being honest, funny, intelligent, kind, established, and a very giving person in many ways. I am very outgoing and enjoy being with people as opposed to being at home by myself.
Some personal goals of mine are to bring others to Christ. Be a good father and a loving husband. I enjoy watching football and basketball, playing horseshoes, cards, volleyball, softball, swimming, bowling, putt-putt golf, biking, walking, acting, riding ATV's and listening to many different types of music ? not much into rap though.
I've ridden in a hot air balloon, gone white water rafting, and jumped out of a perfectly good airplane in 1997. I'm not so adventurous at my age anymore so I stick to the more down to earth type activities. I believe in honesty. My grandfather told me once "If you never tell a lie you will never have to remember what you said. " Relationships are built on a foundation of trust and honesty.
I am having some new pictures done. I plan to post them as soon as they are ready.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating