Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HONEST_73


Location: Haltom City, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Interactive Media Producer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 36      Open to dating any race
On a personal level, I'm a pretty regular guy, I suppose. I'm extremely ambitious and am always thinking of the next step in whatever I'm working on. I know where I want to go in life and I'm doing everything I can to get there.
My interests are all over the place, but writing will always be my real escape. It seems to help in distilling meaning from the madness. I should add that I have two really awesome daughters that are my pride and joy. Truly, in every respect, they are the reason I get up in the morning and my first priority in all that I do.
Other interests include: Movies and anything having to do with film making especially screenwriting, producing and directing. Also like computers, animation, art, theater, photography, hockey, philosophy, cooking, remodelling, soccer, fine dining, biking, linguistics, astronomy, museums, fishing and about a million other things. Hmmm, did I also mention candle lit dinners and long walks on the beach? I've managed to state just about everything else!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating