Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HONESTLY1


Location: Greencastle, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 43      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a registered Nurse who has never been married nor do I have children. I enjoy a variety of activities from staying home and relaxing to outdoor activities such as boating, jet skiing and even fishing, hiking and camping. I am lookingto meeting new friends in the area, not necessarily a long-term relationships. We shall see what happens. As for longterm relationships; I am searching for a man who shares my same Christian values. I believe that in order for 2 people to have a lasting relationship, the foundation of that relationship should be built upon God. I am looking for a man that has an optimistic view of life. Someone who is honest about who he is and not putting on an act just to "reel me in". I am faithful and honest and expect the same from the man I am with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating