Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: High Point, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Nothing right now, taking care of my parents
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde (barrowed) :)   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60     
I am pretty much straight up and honest. I enjoy the simple things in life that come along. Right now is a tough time for me, I am taking care of both my parents who are dealing with their last issues of their life and my time will always be first for them. I love to joke and pick around and just be plain silly at times. :) I dont never really know what to say when asked to describe myself, dont never think about it. lol I have two teenage sons (16-18) who keep me busy as well. I thank God for blessing me with them, they are my supporters in what I am going through. When I do go out I enjoy going to the movies, resturants or walking around at the mall. I also enjoy horsebacking riding, its a wonderful stress reliever for me. I guess that just about does it for this part. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating