Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Eldon, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dirty blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm a 50 year old male christian. I've been through some pretty rough trials through my life, and as of about a year ago I finally let God have His way with my life. Now I'm involved with a ministry helping people, some with addictive personalities, some with just needing a hand to hold on to. I live in Eldon Mo. and currently am taking care of my father and mother who are getting up in age. I play and write music for Gods glory and am envolved with the new tribes missionary. This group has been around about 100 years training young men and women and thier family to enter mission fields such as papa new guinea and other remote tribes in the world spreading the Gospel of Truth. I love Life, I love Peace of Mind and especially I love being Born Again by God's wonderful Spirit, now as for a relationship with a women of Faith I give this to God and look for His Blessings to be Manifested by His Guidance and not left to my own understanding of what this Flesh wants for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating