Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HOLYANGELS


Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30     
My name is cathy. I have a Disability and it is cognitive disability. I am a Byzantine Catholic that is the Eastren Rite. What I want in a relationship and pen pals, is Honesty And trust worthy also who is true to Jesus christ. I prefer a storng Catholic but I am open I wnat someone that can understand and respecp all people. I want the person to be a animals lover and loves children. what I am all about now is I am adopted for 14 years I am the second oldest out seven in my real family we all have disability. I am a avdocate and do alot of things for people with disability. I would like to go to college for people with special needs I volunteer in a place that I do action and advocate for people with disability. I would like a live time parth to go to a Byzantine retreat every year in Uniontown. My faith is very improtant to me. family hads to be very improtant to the person I am a strong family typ of a person I am a good listrener, I am people oriented I am outgoing person I am easy to get alone with. after reading this I hope to hear from alot of wonderful people of God Gorly be to u all god bless u

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating