Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Naples, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Chestnut   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42     
I am a 32 year old, never been married single mom of one awesome 7 year old boy. He accepted Jesus Christ as his personal Savior in December and we were baptized together - what an awesome experience! I have a great sense of humor and love sports and exercise. I have a strong faith in Jesus Christ, a closely knit family and work full-time in the ministry for my church. I have put off dating ever since I had my son to focus my complete attention on him and raising him in God's will. The blessings have just kept flowing. I love to go to the beach, go to professional/collegiate basketball games, but I also like cozy times at home too. I am not your "sterotypical" single mom - I am financially secure, and have found childrearing relatively easy, with God's direction, of course. I would love to talk to you! Have a blessed day in the Lord!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating