Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hartselle, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Mommy for the time being
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown and blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a good hearted person and I want to be around other good herated and caring people. I do have my lil one Dillon he will be 3 in Nov. . I would love to meet someone that I can get to know and one day let them become a part of Dillon's life as well. I want to take my time and know that whom ever I may meet one day is the person that God has sent to Dillon and I. Dillon is my one and only, I can not have any more children. It took me years to be so very blessed with him. I would consider adoption one day but only if Dillon is about 5 or so. As for now I am just so thankful that the good Lord seen fit to bless me with him. I have been a step-Mother to a 12 year old lil girl and I must say that I loved being a big part in her life and I stell am to this day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating