Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Holly Springs, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I work hard, and try to play even harder. my days start off with a brisk walk with my pup, praying to the Lord that He gives me the strength to make it through the day. i'm honest, loyal, smart, witty, and social. family and friends are very important to me. a sports junkie, fond following of college and pro football, and especially when the hokies are in action. I can go out, or I can also sit at home and watch a good movie. I would rather be doing something outdoors; loving the beach being on the right, and the mountains on the left; one of the reasons I moved to the raleigh area. favorite dish is mongolian beef at pf changs. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially trying to play the guitar and piano. bocce ball on the beach is one of my favorite activities, and wanting to go on my first cruise somewhere/sometime soon. like the atmosphere at the craps table, a casino visit every now and again can be arranged.
looking for someone to keep me sharp spiritually; is honest/trustworthy, sincere, and loves to have a good time. lives life to the fullest and is close to family and friends.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating