Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Nanaimo, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Nurses aide but now Porter
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 46     
Well I am single mom, lived here all my life. Love my music, wild life, animals, sports, going for drives. I am pretty easy going person, peope have told me I am very caring person, guess I get that from being a nurses aide. When I was younger Iwas brought to Europe twice with my family, they adopted me when I was two and half years old. If you get to know me I like to have good communication, being open and honest. Other things I like are motor bikes, tats, sitting by water falls, watching the stars at night. Its also fun to do family things, such as playing a board game, going bowling. One thing I do enjoy is to cuddle and hold hands. Hope you are interested and if you are please drop me a line or two and I will get back to you as soon as I can. May all your dreams come true.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating