Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HNAGBTE


Location: Detroit, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Salt/pepper   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
The best thing I can say about myself is that I am Studying for the ministry. I sing in my church choir and chorale. After seminary I would like to pastor a church and do missionary and evangelistic work. I am a widow and retired from manufacturing in the automobile industry. I have a young son that is now 7 years old. So you can see that I am full of life and energy. I am a loving, passionate, affectionate(love holding hands) caring and very romantic person. I don't ming cooking since I have been doing it after my wife died and even before. But I also like a candle-like dinner. I love the theatre, classical and gospel and african music. Believe it or not, I also love country music. I keep in shape by jogging, daily exercises, walking. That's enough for now. Thanks.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating