Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HMC12


Location: Sewaren, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Worker
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 34     
Ok. . . here goes. I am a fun, outgoing person who is trying to listen to what God is asking me to do. I am currently working as a social worker in a group home with teenagers who have been removed from their homes due to abuse. I love the opportunity I have to make a difference in their lives. Music is a center piece in my life. I love dancing, singing and performing. Going to shows is one of my favorite past times. I also enjoy traveling. The feeling of being in a new place is invigorating. I have been to 12 countries, as well as every state but Hawaii and Alaska and would really like to increase the number. I know the importance of having close friends and I value my friends. Family is very important to me. I am very close to my mother, father, and my five brothers. Someday I wish to have a family of my own.
I am looking for a Christian man who is steady in their faith, fun, and likes to try new things. Someone who likes going out to shows but also likes staying in. I am looking for someone who wants to hang out and have a good time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating