Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HMART


Location: Guthrie, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dyed red real color   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 65     
I am a 62 year old widowed female. I consider myselk nice and friendly person. I also feel compassion for people who have needs that are special like cancer, childrn that are in pain or needing medical help. my heart goes out to them. I especially am bothered by people that hurt or abuse childen. I consider myself a person who loves the Lord. but right now I am grieving for my husband so sometimes I get angry because I dont understand why my husband was taken from me. I tend to blame myself because I think that is why. please4 respond to this ad if you think that you would like to get to know me. I like to go to comedy movies and take short walks. I dont walk fast because I have one foot that gives me some problems also like quiet evenings at home watching tv or reading and talking to the person that god wants me to be with. I dont know what has god has for me but he knows whats best for my life. I also like to make people laugh and feel like at least for that time when they are laughing they can forget their problems. my hair is dyed a rd kind of color but its really supposed to be brown so think I will change it to brown again. I dont drink or smoke so have to find someone that doesnt drink or smoke. I like to go to church, I try to go every sunday, its a christian church.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating