Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kokomo, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of music
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 61     
I love the Lord, I love His Word, the fellowship of His people, and the life and ministries of His Church. I thank God for His gift of salvation and I desire to live and serve Him as best I can until He takes me home to be with Him forever.
Worship and music is my passion! I am looking to meet a Christian gentleman who also loves the Lord . . . someone who would treasure time spent together in worship, Bible Study, prayer and ministry . . . someone to walk with me on the faith journey, knowing that both the sunny and rainy days come to us to nuture and grow us into the kind of people God desires us to be. Life is a gift . . . and it is exciting! I enjoy many things, especially being with friends. It would be a joy to share my life with that "special someone. "
Please contact me and tell me about yourself.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating