Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HISGYMGIRL


Location: Spokane, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Owner/provider of an Adult Family Home
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 5    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
Blessings! I am a very upbeat and positive person. My boss once asked me "Are you always this happy?" (The answer is about 98% of the time!) I enjoy going to the gym, as it is really the only "hobby" that I am consistent at pursuing. I work out with my best girlfriend (and sometimes a trainer) three days a week, lifting weights and doing cardio. I have noticed that besides the time I spend in worship, it is the next best thing to keeping my energy level high! About three years ago I discovered an "adrenaline junkie" somewhere inside myself, after riding four-wheelers--ONCE! I would say I do have tendencies to slip into a "perfectionist" type of thinking. I have been planted at Grace Harvest Fellowship for about twelve years, and have raised my children in the church as well. Growing up, I did not have the same upbringing. (I always kid that my parents were "late bloomers" and that after everyone else was starting to come out of the 60's and 70's clouded thinking, my parents just began their rebellion!) I enjoy travel, and look forward to leaving North America to see the world!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating