Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HISGRACE03


Location: Buffalo, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 49      Open to dating any race
I am someone who loves to laugh and have fun. My style of communication is typically direct, but I have been known to be a bit ornery and enjoy bringing out laughter in others. Making a difference in people's lives, whether it be big or small, even if it's just a smile, is a passion of mine. After all, people don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. :) I enjoy being spontaneous and participating in a variety activities. I especially enjoy the outdoors -- from hiking and SCUBA to skiing in the winter. I also enjoy traveling and have been blessed to enjoy more of that in the last few years including areas in the Caribbean and parts of Europe. Most importantly, I desire to put Christ first in all aspects of my life ? without Him, what is there?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating