Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HISCANVAS7


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde/gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 62     
After a lengthy separation, I'm finally divorced and looking for new male friends to communicate with. I am, however, only interested in friendship/companionship at this point in time. I'm interested in men who have an adventureous relationship and daily walk with the Lord. I love reading the Word and listening to praise music. I'm active in my church choir and enjoy being part of the prayer team ministry. Prayer is a very important part of my life. Being a Christian has been a wonderful adventure and I'd like to hear about your adventures as you walk the life God has given you. I'm an Art teacher at a Christian school in San Antonio and hope to teach as long as the Lord grants me the opportunity and grace to do so. I enjoy working in the yard and swimming. I like walking late at night when it's cooler outside. I enjoy traveling, reading, painting, and writing too. I like listening to all kinds of music and compose praise songs. Photography is a hobby that I dabble in. I especially like to design spaces and design interiors. Moving furniture is great exercise! If you're looking for someone just to talk to, I'd enjoy hearing from you. I'm not a paying member at this time but would consider joining if I had someone to communicate with. Send me a halo.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating