Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Transitional Career Change
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 52     
STOP READ ! :) If you're from another country, I wish you all the best, please do not contact me, thanks. :) At the beginning of a launch of a relationship I am shy, are you? I'm a Messianic Gentile:), chaste, serious, and loves laughing. To type here that i'm caring and patient? Hummm. You decide. I'm the kind of person who tries abide'ing in God's Word who uses the Word as a navigational Compass. I'm accountable, responsible and to a certain extent a realist as Lord Jesus was. I'm the type of person thats looking for the same in the attributes of "the one". Looking for one that one that is respected in her work field and makes Bible study and fellowship a every day part of her life. So, that also children?? will be less likely to rebel. Like everyone else I'm looking to have a blast with someone special; to get to the believable picnic. A friend, lover?, to fiance-wife? A tither; honest, decisive, understanding-husbands long hours, compassionate, loyal, 4ft. 6" -- 5ft 11", 30--to--52YOA, AMERICAN BORN, covert good Samaritan in this wild world we live in. One who is expecting a relationship of joy(one who is outgoing like me), and love (finding and enjoying passion in the process). One who will practice communication-from me my eye 2 YOUr mouth at all appropriate times, caring, and compromise (If not for me. Then, for someone else); to incorporate same into if the compatible equally yoked/Christ centered marriage with me. :::::LASTLY, one who is physically attractive does'nt hurt. I'm dropping my regular modern day shepherd boy's job to get my college degree--in religious education. I use my "Minister's License" three times a year or so while doing my dedicated unpaid religious duties. Longing for God to work through me to win souls into the The Kingdom of God. . . a few to ???? yearly. Hey, nothing wrong with dreaming and utilizing the gifts He has given me to carry out Mark 16:15::: I'm a sanguine--choleric--melancholy person. I'd just like to add. . . I love the outdoors --when I do go outside--and want to be with someone who can see as much beauty in the world as I see. I just had a hair cut and donated 1 foot to "Locks of Love"::I know that I have the freedom to live in any other state, but Lord Jesus has I think has destined me to live in the Ft. Worth/Dallas area:: In honesty, I wish ya good searching for your Boaz:)To lost souls, Jay

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating