Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville,
Country: United_States

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Custodian
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hey! Wassup? I'm Sarah. I'm on here to form some good Christian friendships, and maybe find somebody super special :-) I like music (play piano and flute), reading (mainly historical fiction), outdoor activites (white water rafting, fishing, skating, ect. . . ), hanging out with friends, church activities, trying new things, going to new places, ect. . . At first I may seem kind of shy, but just give me a little time and I open up. I'm currently studying radiology and loving it! It's my second time around with the college thing. The first time I got my bachelors in Spanish. I'm hoping to be able to mix the two. Well, that's just a little bit about me. If there's anything more you'd like to know, feel free to ask. God bless! Que Dios te bendiga!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating