Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HESINCHARGE


Location: Oshawa, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Security Admin
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi! Some say I'm attractive "for my age" hee hee. I still where jeans, mostly because I'm an outdoors lady, and I love working around my little house. I built an 80 ft fence, and put down a pine floor, of which I took the nails out of it first. "vintage flooring" actually looks great! "I can do all things through Christ". I love my dog and when I'm not working, I spend time with her. I love boating, use to have one, and boy, can I fish! No, I'm not a 'redneck", I just like to keep busy. I don't like alot of ramble about religion, I'd rather see it in action. My closet is secret, my life will reflect what happens in my closet. I love people, all people. I don't judge but accept as Christ accepts me. I'm fun to be with if I can be myself with you. I miss the qualities a man can give and share with me. A man to me is one that knows who Christ is, and knows who he is. Backbone, Integrity, compassion and a sense of humor is important to me. I love my neighbors and they love me too. Love is the greatest! My plan in the near future is to get a small boat, and some ducks.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating