Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hayward, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: adminstrative
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: BROWN/GREY   Eyes: HAZEL/GRN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 56     
For a short intro, if your interest is peaked do comment. I am a person of integrity, fun, loving and kind. I expect the same. Worship is a must and putting God first and seeking him together is what I believe for any relationship. People should be honest with each other so one can make intelligent decisions. Relationships can work if one can connect. Communication is important as we all know. It can be difficult for some. I want a person to be honest, kind and likes to have fun. I like outdoor walks, star gazing and enjoy camping. I am a pretty good bowler too. I like the movies or just hanging out and enjoying the outdoors. I also consider myself a serious person about life and prefer a guy who is responsible, has a sense of direction and wants his woman by his side. So let's be sure to seek God for our companionship. Peace & Blessing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating