Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Seoul,
Country: Korea

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education:
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ESL Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30      Open to dating any race
I'm from NY. I followed God to Korea. I am seeking God's will and continually being shaped for his plan. I feel called to missions work. I have 6 months left in South Korea, and then who knows where I will go next. I'm pretty open and honest, soif you would like to know more, please feel free to ask.
As for hobbies and interests, I enjoy most outdoor activities. I love hiking, camping, and swimming, but I am not the kind of girl who wants to race to the top. I would rather relax and enjoy the beautiful world that God created. I also enjoy a lot of artistic activities like painting, drawing, photography, knitting, and crocheting. I don't really have career goals, although there are careers that I enjoy. The only goals I have are to serve God in everything, and to get married and have a family. I have a passion for missions and evangelism.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating