Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HEMEETSUS999


Location: San Jose, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 40      Open to dating any race
I have posted clear head shots, 3/4 length pictures, and full-length photos so that you have a comprehensive picture of me. Please do the same. In particular, please post a full-length profile shot that shows off your curves. :-) About me: I am a Born-again Christian who has been walking with the Lord for over 30 years. Some adjectives describing me: never-married, well-mannered, clean, neat, organized, intelligent, witty, clever, creative, faithful, resourceful, intuitive, determined, passionate, conservative, daring, and adventurous. I am a homeowner who does his own remodeling and can fix just about anything domestic. I like to have friends over and create tasty, fresh, healthy dishes without using a cookbook, then spend the rest of the evening worshipping the Lord. I enjoy discovering new things, traveling, experiencing new people and different cultures, people watching, outdoor activities (beach, skiing, biking, running, hiking, volleyball, swimming, gardening, scuba diving), playing guitar, and listening to music. But I most enjoy intimate, one-on-one conversation. I am told I'm a good listener and that I have a strong presence in a room. I am a true patriot who has a insatiable appetite for knowledge, particularly that involving the foundations of government, world systems, and Christianity. I'm not a couch potato, and I work-out regularly to stay fit. Some of the odd, unique things about me: I don't watch T. V. You'll never catch me wanting to sit down and spend an afternoon or evening watching sports or sitcoms. I've never been a drinker, smoker, drug user, or "player". I don't have any diseases, addictions, piercings or body art. . . AND I don't snore! ;-) Corporate ladder climbing and materialism are not for me either. I don't need "toys" to be happy. I am looking for a Christian who has never been married and hasn't had children yet; I want her and myself to share those two experiences for the first time together. Having an investigative mind, she looks beyond face value and doesn't follow the crowd or get persuaded by smooth talkers. She is someone who wants to know and be known by her life partner more deeply than in any other relationship, so she asks intriguing questions, listens well, and when she speaks, she is articulate and authentic. She knows the importance of communicating her needs and working through conflict. Being a mom and a wife is far more important to her than reaching the next rung in her career. Dominant, "'90's", wear-the-pants, materialistic women turn me off, as do women who smoke, drink, or use trashy language. She has no diseases, addictions, or emotional baggage. Physical Attributes: Good-looking and fit, trim waist, *bubble butt*, warm smile, great teeth, pretty eyes.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating