Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HEMARNP


Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse Practitioner
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am an attractive, intelligent, passionate woman who has a wicked sense of humor and a true zest for life. I am open (what you see is what you get) and honest to a fault. I love my career choice and I work hard. This helps me to appreciate my play time even more. Play times are best spent traveling, or on sports activities, movies, or. . . shopping of course (hey, I am a woman) .

My ideal man will be someone who is attractive (to me) , intelligent, hard working and honest. I do want a Christian counterpart, as my faith is an important part of my life. I don't want someone to "take care" of me, but I do want someone who would be "willing" to take care of me. What I am looking for is someone to share sunrises and sunsets with. Someone to play with. Someone to laugh with. Someone to grow old with.
I have a great life. If I find a man to share it with, I will thank God. If I don't, I will thank God.


Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating