Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HELLO234


Location: Mississauga, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Looking for someone to enjoy the day to day pleasures of life together. Nothing too heavy. Age isn't as important as being young at heart. Describe a little of your personality and character traits.
I am very outgoing and love to be around lots of people. I thrive on relationships whether it be in groups or one on one. My friends are very valuable to me and have been my rock on this journey. Born and raised in a Christian home but have definitely grown over the last few year into a more personal relationship with Jesus who I put all my trust and faith in.
I enjoy traveling (especially somewhere warm) ; entertaining in my home; live theatre; music; socializing with friends; going to my daughter's dance competitions; gardening in my enormous backyard; helping out at my church. . . . . I enjoy what I do! I work for a customer relationship marketing company what is very database driven and leading edge.
Born in Burlington, Ontario to Dutch parents. I have traveled throughout Europe, the Caribbean, Mexico, all over the United States and most recently Cuba. My ideal adventure would be an extended holiday in Asia or South America. My next vacation will be to Myrtle Beach for March break. .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating