Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ekaterinburg,
Country: Russian Federation

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurace manage
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am sorry I can't pay for this membership so if you would like to send me your information just do it. I will send you a message back. I'm friendly, with good sense of humor, I like hanging out with my friends, I like giving some presents to people and I love kids. I cook very well. I am a Sunday school teacher. I like being a trainer in kid's camps and I like camping. My friend said: she has a lot of friends and they love her. She likes laughing and she can make good jokes. She can do some hand made things. And it is very good to have sonthing, which Lena can give you she did by herself. :) She is very generous. And she loves the lord with all her heart and she trusts Him a lot! If you have some questions please feel free to ask me. :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating