Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HEKSU


Location: Kuopio,
Country: Finland


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Researcher
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Grey/blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
Howdy? I am a 29 yrs old cheerful and talkative person who enjoys music and arts. . My profession (just graduated) is on the field of academic research / natural sciences. I also run a small advertising company (music & graphics) and take part ina civil position of trust. I love travelling (I lived in Africa when I was a child) and meeting people especially from foreign countries. Music - it is quite important to me. . actually very important - if you want to be my friend I hope you understand that I need to go touring every now and then. .
I am comfortable when dressed well. I keep an eye on how I look, but on the other hand this is not the most important thing in the world to me. I am looking forward to meet a person who likes talking, traveling and at least some sports. If you like music, especially new wave / garage, we may have xtra fun :) Primarily I am looking for a friend. . dating and marriage are not excluded either :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating