Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Towson, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional Nanny
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 45     
Hello and thank you for reading my ad. I want to grow more in Christ and would like to share my love for Him with my partner. I believe Christ needs to be the center of any relationship. Three binds can not be broken. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I believe in old fashion values. I need to be your friend before all else. Trust in a big issue for me. Without trust what do we truly have?I love to read, travel, spend time with family and friends. I like to go to the movies, museums, weekend trips. I also just like hanging out and talking. I love the simple things in life. I am looking for a man that is tender, loving. passionate about Christ, understanding and not afraid to protect the ones he loves. I love children, but dont have any myself. . . so if you have children that would be great. I am a nanny for 4 year old triplets. They are the sweetest kids. We have a blast together. It is so amazing to see the love of Jesus in their little eyes. I would love to have a child for Gods army. Good luck in your search and God Bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating