Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Early Childhood Education
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 65     
What I am now is a product of the experiences God has brought me to and through. I am content and enjoy just doing what God directs in every situation each day. I suppose that's because I enjoy challenges. That is a good thing because I own a child care center and caring for the 77 children, their parents, and the staff (besides the old building!) certainly can be challenging! I like to be around people and enjoy the company of almost everyone as each has something interesting to share. However, although others may not agree, I am an introvert and enjoy being alone to rejuvenate and refresh. I'm not athletic but like getting outside to enjoy the outdoors. My five children are all grown and are busy caring for their own 15 children. I was born in Colorado where I reside now, but pine for the coast of southern California where I lived a number of years. I suppose the 'saying' I live by is, "Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle. " It came from a tea bag but it so true! My favorite book of the Bible is James and I have many 'favorite'verses I that I have tucked inside my heart to live by.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating