Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HEHASPLAN4ME


Location: , Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realtor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown/blonde hilight   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 56     
Hi. Maybe you can get me to sign back up, but for right now, I no longer a paying member at this tim---but once in a while I come back to visit for a while. Thank you for your messages and halos. I am interested in hearing about your walk with the Lord. I have enjoyed meeting new people here. I like to walk, hike, play volleyball (not a pro--but I have fun!), roller blade, figure skate, and have done a lot of hiking and camping with friends. I have enjoyed white water rafting a couple of times and absolutely love water skiing and jet skiing! I like good decent movies, watching videos at home, or curling up with a book when I have time.
I love coffee shops. I am more of a morning person. I love to laugh. I love Ping pong. I have two, soon to be three grandchildren an hour away. The simple pleasures of life!I would like to meet someone who loves the Lord and wants to put Him first in every decision. I would enjoy someone who likes fun activities as well as just hanging out. Someone who likes to laugh, too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating