Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HEAVNSANGEL74


Location: Prince George, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Tell you later
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
Well I don't know exactly what to say here but will try my best. . . I am a confident woman who is a little overweight but am working on it. . I am not into games as I am an adult and do not need that in my life. . . I am outgoing single mom of 2 teens, I love the outdoors and love to go for walks in the park. I can dress up for a dinner party or down for a picnic. My children are the world to me and I want someone who is family orientated, kind, caring, honest and who does not put material things as a top priority. . I don't NEED a man in my life, I WANT a man in my life. . . I thought I would add a few things to this profile. . . I am a very opinionated person so here is my OPINION:I am confident in the way I am and do not care what anyone thinks of me. . . If you want the "plastic" barbie doll type keep looking. I may be overweight but have a good heart. . . If you would like to talk drop me a line

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating