Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brooklyn, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dk Brown   Eyes: Dk Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
A little about me. . . I enjoy outdoor events in the summer, cultural events, community theatre, movies and concerts. I especially love to dance. I've been focusing on Argentine Tango lately. I am sensitive, creative, perceptive, spritual and loyal. I would say that I am a modern day woman with traditional, somewhat conservative values. I have an entrepreneural spirit. My goal is to be financially independent someday. I enjoy learning about different cultures, music, stimulating discussions about sociology, philosophy, art and beautyI'd just like to add. . . I love animals. I have a fear of insects. I love warm weather. I have a few true close friends, but more aquaintances. I love dancing, music and movies. I love to laugh but sometimes I'm sad inside. I'm spiritual. I need to be more faithful at times. I miss my mother. I would like to adopt a child someday. There is so much I would like to learn. So much to do, so little time! I am beautiful on the inside and out. A true gem. I'm a bit quirky. Curious? Contact me for more.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating