Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chicago, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 63      Open to dating any race
Always looking for a good time and a good laugh. My friends would describe me as shy, but once I get to know people and feel comfortable I really come out of my shell. I enjoy being silly, but also know how to be serious when need to be. I am easy going, and it is the little things in life that really make me happy.
I like hanging out at home in my apartment watching a movie, dressing up and going out for dinner, or having a few drinks and heading to the Club. I am looking for a guy to talk to, laugh with and have fun with, but someone who also wants a real relationship too. I am hoping to meet some great friends and ideally something more will develop with the right person. I am not into playing head games, dishonesty, or jealousy and fun is key. A (somewhat) healthy lifestyle is also important to me. I believe it is the little things in a relationship that really make it work and make a good relationship great. I am looking for someone who is willing to do the little things and appreciate them when I do them too. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating