Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HEATHFEATH


Location: Warren, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Graphic Designer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 39     
My relationship with God, helping others through volunteering and spending time with family and friends are the most important aspects of my life. My friends would describe me as honest, genuine and a definite free-spirit. I also am a huge animal lover!
I'm usually game for most anything. Some of my favorite activities include karaoke, darts, movies, sporting events, art galleries and concerts. Whether I'm out on the town, chillin' around a bonfire or cozy on the couch with a good book or movie, I am usually content. My career as a graphic designer and my role as a Youth Leader at my church are also an extremely big part of my life. No worries, there's still time for that special someone. Speaking of which, my ideal match is college educated, has a good relationship with their family, and is of average height and build. I prefer someone who is white and is between the ages of 33-38. If you have similar interests and values, I would love to hear from you! Life's too short to spend it without someone special.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating