Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care Professional
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 63      Open to dating any race
I've always enjoyed music and singing, even from a young age. There is a picture of me sitting by my little record player listening to music when I was 4 years old! When the picture was developed, I was disappointed that the music didn't show up on the photo! LOL! I love to use my voice to praise the Lord. I am a work in progress as each day I desire to grow in my Christian walk. I'm shy and quiet at first but warm up quickly. I enjoy movies (though find it difficult to fit them in at times) , visiting a museum, or going to a play. I'm not a sports nut but occasionally enjoy going to a baseball or basketball game. During my free time I like to spend time with family and/or friends. When it comes to dating, it's so important to get to know the person as a friend. If I meet my soulmate, I want them to be my very best friend. I'm looking for my soulmate and I look forward to being with this person.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating