Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Statesville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Rehab in healthcare
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 58      Open to dating any race
God is the first love of my life. I am looking for the same in a man. I am saved, sanctified and filled with the spirit with the evidence of speaking in tongues. I sing with the praise and worship team in my church which is a Church of God. I love to share the love of Jesus. I practice a healthy lifestyle, work out three days a week at a ladies gym. I enjoy the mountains and the outer banks of nc. I also have a beautiful grandson that is such a joy to me. He is 22 months old. I have one son and daughter-in-law. I wok in rehab at a short term rehab center for the elderly and enjoy this greatly. I seek for someone that believes as I do and that wants someone to enhance their christian walk, to pray together, attend church together, and enjoy life! May God lead and have his perfect will.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating